Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Draper

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Very organized setup and talented and experienced hair dressers. Thank you.

5 rating

Jordan was awesome very professional and was very helpful to all my needs! I?ll definitely be coming back in to see her!

5 rating

Always good, always personal service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 137 Client reviews

5
Richard N. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Very organized setup and talented and experienced hair dressers. Thank"

5
Chase D. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Jordan was awesome very professional and was very helpful to all my needs! I?ll definitely be coming"

5
Thomas K. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Always good, always personal service."

5
rick d. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Kelly cut my hair. She did an awesome job. Staff is friendly and professional and they represent the"

5
Caralyn B. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Took my son for a haircut yesterday. He hasn't had a cut for a long time, so I really wanted a good "

2
Andrea C. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I had a first time customer free haircut. I think because I had this she hurried through the cut eve"

5
Tricia A. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and services"

5
Michael J. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Attention to detail - listened to how I wanted my hair done ?"

5
Justin N. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The haircut I wanted, hot towel, shampoo, and scalp massage. What's not to like?"

4
Ashley B. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The stylist was really sweet! My son enjoyed his haircut and it turned out amazing!"